The Corporate Cash Time Machine

The consumerization of corporate banking means that corporate cash managers expect an enormous amount from their banks, and the ability to accurately forecast cash flows is paramount.  iGTB is delighted to bring, this webinar on the key need of the hour: cash flow forecasting

Wednesday 8 July at 10.30 BST | 11.30 CET | 13.30 GST | 15.00 IST |17.30 SGT
The session repeats at 14.00 EDT | 11.00 PDT

The corporate cash time machine.

  • Know your position in real time and in future time
  • Slide your finger right to see into the future.
  • The perils of cash flow forecasting. And the right way to do it.

Never has it been more important than as we emerge from lockdown. Never has it been more crucial to know your future.

Control your destiny, or it will control you.

Speakers

Mike Rayfield

Senior Vice President, iGTB

 

Ronald Wanink

Founder, IPAdama

 


Click the button below to register for the session at 10.30 BST | 11.30 CET | 13.30 GST | 15.00 IST |17.30 SGT

Click the button below to register for the session at 14.00 EDT | 11.00 PDT